Skip to content

Events Calendar

Results Found: 10 View Full Calendar
Thursday Nov 10, 2022 - Sunday Dec 11, 2022
The Derby Chamber of Commerce is partnering with the Commanders at McConnell Air Force Base to try and bring a little Christmas Cheer to their young Airmen. ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Food, McConnell Action Group, Special Event
Wednesday Nov 23, 2022 - Sunday Dec 18, 2022
It pays to shop local! Submit a receipt from any participating local businesses and you will be entered into a drawing for a Shop Derby Gift Basket! ... read more
Categories: Community Event, After Hours, Food, Kid-Friendly, Special Event
Saturday Dec 3, 2022
Join us for the annual Derby Christmas Parade on Saturday, December 3 at 6:00 pm! ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Outdoor Event, Kid-Friendly, Booth Space Available, Networking, Special Event
Monday Dec 5, 2022
Join us on the first Monday of each month for a Monday Mingle! Chat with members and enjoy light snacks and adult beverages. ... read more
Categories: After Hours, Food, Monday Mingle, Networking
Thursday Dec 8, 2022
Join us for our monthly luncheon held at the Derby Welcome Center Austin Room to network over lunch. ... read more
Categories: Food, Luncheon, Networking
Thursday Dec 15, 2022
Join us for a Chamber After Hours hosted by Illuminate Family Dentistry! Appetizers and adult beverages will be provided. No RSVP is required. ... read more
Categories: After Hours, Food, Ambassadors, Networking, Special Event
Friday Dec 23, 2022
... read more
Monday Dec 26, 2022
... read more
Tuesday Dec 27, 2022
Join us at Drury Ln. Bakery & Cafe for our monthly Chamber Continental! Breakfast snacks and coffee will be provided. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Continental, Food, Networking
Thursday Jan 12, 2023
Join us for our monthly luncheon held at the Derby Welcome Center Austin Room to network over lunch. ... read more
Categories: Food, Luncheon, Networking

Scroll To Top