Skip to content

Events Calendar

Results Found: 10 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
Join us on the fourth Tuesday of each month for a Chamber Continental! Visit for an hour and talk to members, new and old, or grab a coffee and breakfast treat to go. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Continental, Food, Networking
Monday Mar 2, 2020
Join us on the first Monday of each month for a Monday Mingle! Chat with members and enjoy complimentary snacks and adult beverages. ... read more
Categories: After Hours, Food, Monday Mingle, Networking
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
March Chamber Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Food, Luncheon, Networking
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
Join us for all-you-can-eat pancakes and sausage prepared by American Legion Post 408. All canned food donations and proceeds benefit Derby Community Family Services (Derby Food Bank). ... read more
Categories: Community Event, After Hours, Food, Kid-Friendly, Networking
Friday Mar 20, 2020
Join us for a Chamber After Hours hosted by NovaCare Outpatient Rehabilitation! Appetizers and adult beverages will be provided. ... read more
Categories: Community Event, After Hours, Food, Ambassadors, Networking
Tuesday Mar 24, 2020
Join us on the fourth Tuesday of each month for a Chamber Continental! Visit for an hour and talk to members, new and old, or grab a coffee and breakfast treat to go. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Continental, Food, Networking
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020
Join us for a Job Fair on Wednesday, March 25 from 11:00 am - 3:00 pm at the Derby Welcome Center. ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Employment, Booth Space Available, Networking
Monday Apr 6, 2020
Join us on the first Monday of each month for a Monday Mingle! Chat with members and enjoy complimentary snacks and adult beverages. ... read more
Categories: After Hours, Food, Monday Mingle, Networking
Thursday Apr 9, 2020
April Chamber Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Food, Luncheon, Networking
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
Join us for our annual steak feed at Warren Family Farm on Thursday, April 16! Steaks, sides and adult beverages will be provided for just $20 per person. ... read more
Categories: After Hours, Food, Networking

Scroll To Top