Skip to content

Events Calendar

Results Found: 12 View Full Calendar
Monday Jan 20, 2020
... read more
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
Join us for a Chamber After Hours hosted by Wilhite Auto Service celebrating 50 years in business! Appetizers and adult beverages will be provided. ... read more
Categories: Community Event, After Hours, Food, Ambassadors, Networking
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
Join us on the fourth Tuesday of each month for a Chamber Continental! Visit for an hour and talk to members, new and old, or grab a coffee and breakfast treat to go. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Continental, Food, Networking
Monday Feb 3, 2020
Join us on the first Monday of each month for a Monday Mingle! Chat with members and enjoy complimentary snacks and adult beverages. ... read more
Categories: After Hours, Food, Monday Mingle, Networking
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
February Chamber Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Food, Luncheon, Networking
Friday Feb 14, 2020
Earn an ''Essential Work Skills'' certificate in one day! ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Food, Employment
Monday Feb 17, 2020
... read more
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
Join us for a Chamber After Hours hosted by Derby Noon Lions Club! Appetizers and adult beverages will be provided. ... read more
Categories: Community Event, After Hours, Food, Ambassadors, Networking
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
Join us on the fourth Tuesday of each month for a Chamber Continental! Visit for an hour and talk to members, new and old, or grab a coffee and breakfast treat to go. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Continental, Food, Networking
Monday Mar 2, 2020
Join us on the first Monday of each month for a Monday Mingle! Chat with members and enjoy complimentary snacks and adult beverages. ... read more
Categories: After Hours, Food, Monday Mingle, Networking
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
March Chamber Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Food, Luncheon, Networking
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
Join us for all-you-can-eat pancakes and sausage prepared by American Legion Post 408. All canned food donations and proceeds benefit Derby Community Family Services (Derby Food Bank). ... read more
Categories: Community Event, After Hours, Food, Kid-Friendly, Networking

Scroll To Top